Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Albion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Settlement stage III rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hinkle
United States
Shawnee
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you use a Settlement stage III to develop a Settlement stage III do you get to develop another (third) building?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Inno Van
United States
San Francisco/East Bay
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Settlements may not be used to develop other Settlements. The bold emphasis is in the rulebook, not mine:

Bottom of Page 5 of the rules "Settlement Stage III"

The player may develop one of his buildings already on the board by one stage. With this additional development, however, no settlement may be developed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.