$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Buy Low Sell High» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Fees card, is it possible to play 4 card in a turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
zu laputa
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As stated by the rules, the player play one more card after using the Fees card, can i play the Fees card again and again in a turn?

Example, in my turn
Fees (Retail) -> Fees (Tech.) -> Fees (Oil) -> Any card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad N
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
Unique titles I've played in 2015
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know the answer for sure, but my interpretation of the rules is that this is possible.

pazu wrote:
As stated by the rules, the player play one more card after using the Fees card, can i play the Fees card again and again in a turn?

Example, in my turn
Fees (Retail) -> Fees (Tech.) -> Fees (Oil) -> Any card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.