Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runebound: The Island of Dread» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assif Shib-Sa Challenge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I had the "Bloodfire Tribesman" as an ally as I was facing Assif Shib-Sa. So, my ally tested Spirit (15), according to Assif Shib-Sas Before Combat ability. My ally failed, and became a challenge, that I must defeat. When I defeat the Bloodfire Tribesman, do I get this card as an ally as the reward for defeating the Bloodfire Tribesman Challenge?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Daneman
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you don't get the ally card back when you defeat him.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viktor
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.