$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kragmortha» Forums » Rules

Subject: Used Magic Tome cards and Magic Symbols question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zsolt Nagy
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Two rule questions came up during our plays:

1) Does used (flipped down) Magic Tome cards count when the number of Magic Tomes collected is the tie-breaker to calculate the winner?

2) Also, does the Magic Symbols on the flipped down Magic Tome cards count when the number of Magic Symbols is the tie-breaker to calculate the winner?

Thanks for the answers in advance, this game is a big blast at us now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter Obert
Italy
Piossasco-Turin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to all the questions. Flipped down or not, that values are good for tie-breaking. Thanks for enjoying it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zsolt Nagy
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.