Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Worm Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: starting poles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kirk Andersen
United States
Athens
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mb
My question is can you move outside of the starting poles? For example, if it's the beginning of the game and someone gets completely blocked in the front and is forced to move backward can they move around and outside of the starting poles or do they have to move within the starting poles?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geert Vinaskov
Belgium
Rijkevorsel
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
I believe it's allowed. Nowhere in the rules it's mentioned that you must move between the starting poles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.