Subject: Fantasy Flight Game Componet Problems rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ted M
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've been buying FFG products for many years (new and sealed, never used) and never had a components problem. However, the last couple FFG items I've bought were missing pieces. For example, I purchased The Tomb of Ice expansion and while all cards, heroes and tokens are present, no monsters were included in the box. I also purchased a copy of Runewars and had a couple duplicate heroes. I wrote to the replacements parts dept about these issues, but am just wondering: has anyone else experienced similar problems with FFG lately? Just curious...

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Anderson
United States
Ennis
Montana
flag msg tools
There is nothing better than playing board games with my 4 sons!
badge
There is nothing better than playing board games with my 4 sons!
mbmbmbmbmb
I have too, but I think I am just buying more FFGs now than I did years ago, every time I have an issue they correct it for me right away... I bought a set of the Arkham Investigators (the prepainted minis) and I was missing one, but had a dupe of another... they took care of it right away.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristofer Wårell
Sweden
Lund
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not recently. But I bought Curse of the Dark Pharaoh (Arkham Horror expansion) two years ago where the color had bled all over the location cards. Customer support sent me a new deck without any hassle (and I'm living in Sweden).

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sithrak - The god who hates you unconditionally
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb