GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 78.07

5,275 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
33.2% of Goal | 27 Days Left


 Thumb up
1 Posts

Heroes Of The World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the discovery tiles... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Garnica
United States
flag msg tools
The rules don't seem specific enough on the matter, but:

When drawing discovery tiles from the bag, do you draw one at a time, or all at once and then allocate them as you see fit, returning any leftovers to the bag?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.