$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race for the Galaxy: The Brink of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding & Dropping Below Defense rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I discard Imperium Invasion Fleet to change a non-military world into a military world, does IIF's military strength still count towards my total military strength?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Hurst
United States
Plain City
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does until the end of the phase.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Zen Postman wrote:
It does until the end of the phase.

Sweet. Thank you. Time to go trash that robot!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.