Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Aquarius» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move a card cause Multi-connection also have bonuses? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Finhisky
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Move a card
Select a card in play on the table and "move" it to a new legal location.

Multi-connection bonuses
If you "play" a two or four panel Element card...

How to play
Element:"Add" the card to...

----------
I have a questiion!!

If I use "Move a card" then move a two or four panel Element card to a new location AND cause two different Element to form connections at the dame time.

May I draw one extra card?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Mercer
United Kingdom
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's not official, but we've always played with a no, it's moving a card not playing a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Wolfe
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Zendo fan, Columbus Blue Jackets fan, Dominion Fan. These are 'permanent microbadges' to free up space on my microbadge row
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The official answer is also "no."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.