$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadow Hunters Expansion Kit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Anges special ability rules clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
yours truly
msg tools
When Agnes chooses to choose the player to her immediate left, does this refer to the person alive immediately at the time she declares this, or does it mean the person physically next to her (ie it can be a dead person)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it's the player physically seated next to her.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
United Kingdom
Stockport
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
fateswanderer wrote:
I believe it's the player physically seated next to her.

It is indeed the player physically to the left of her, whose character may or may not be alive... so Agnes still wins even if her "target" player is dead, provided the target player also wins due to meeting their victory condition (e.g. all hunters are dead if shadow!)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.