$25.00
$22.00
$32.00
$18.00
$24.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guerilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: barracks card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Magister Ludi
Australia
Fremantle
Western Australia
flag msg tools
Roll low!
badge
You are a paradox to me, a contradiction You're a predicament for me, and a prediction
mbmbmbmbmb
After a game the other night the question came up as to whether the Barracks card could be used to retrieve the Armour unit.

It seemed possible if the barracks was govt controlled, but what about if Rebel controlled? Given that only Govt can use armor we weren't so sure.

Any help or rules clarification welcomed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken McElhaney
United States
Tulsa
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yea, my response is a few years late.

Based on the available information, because the unit must be deployed according to the faction that controls the Barracks, I'd say that you can pull the card from the discard pile, but you could not deploy it because Armor units can never be Rebel.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.