$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame – Shadow of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Epic quest (card) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Kotov
Ukraine
Donetsk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the yellow quest card expires when expires this card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Browne
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always wondered the same.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
rx rox
Slovenia
flag msg tools
I would say the quest's get discarded after ecpic quest expires. (even if it nowhere says it should)
It makes sense because otherwise you would have 6 quest avaible instead of the normal 5.

Imagine the event "new horizons" (where you can discard 1 quest to draw another), after epic quest expires and you have 6 quests active - you can discard the epic 1, draw another and have 6 avaible, and since now it nowhere states that you do not draw another quest after completing an active, you have 6 quest avaible for the rest of the game.

It just doesn't fit...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.