$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using the diamond spaces. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juggernaut J
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I find the rules about using the diamond spaces a little vague.
Can you move your figure after moving a target tile and do you have to land on the diamond space to be able to use it or can you still use it if your piece is still on there from the previous turn?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefano Crespi
Italy
Bologna
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The former. 4 phases are mandatory. You cannot pass, you always have to move your pawn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.