Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Eketorp» Forums » Rules

Subject: How can i renew the battle cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Iberic Ham
Spain
Madrid
Alcobendas
flag msg tools
When can I use the deck of unused cards not shared at the beggining?
Only with Amulets? thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett
United States
Apple Valley
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Argantonio wrote:
When can I use the deck of unused cards not shared at the beggining?
Only with Amulets? thanks in advance


Correct. The undealt cards are only brought into the game when someone uses amulets to exchange cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iberic Ham
Spain
Madrid
Alcobendas
flag msg tools
So what happen when only low or high number cards are dealt? What happens if i try to exchange a 2 card, and i bring a 1 card? Then Luck matters...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stuart Holttum
United Kingdom
Shoeburyness
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Argantonio wrote:
What happens if i try to exchange a 2 card, and i bring a 1 card?


In our games, the standard procedure is to shout a rude word very loudly.....
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dave boulton
United Kingdom
etchingham
E. Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
you would be stuck with that 1 card unless you used anotehr amulet to exchange it
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.