$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.79

7,818 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Snow Tails» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing card to change brake rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi

Can Card be played to the discard pile without change the brake? For e.g the brake is at 2 can I play a 2 to retain the brake so as to comply with the compulsory I card play?

Thanks..
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Case
England
Epsom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
https://www.facebook.com/amuse.ment.92
badge
mbmbmb
From the rules;

A card can be played on top of another card of the
same value (although the existing card would
have to have been played on a previous turn).

So....yes.
15 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.