$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Forgotten Planet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Production question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
KAS
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
If one of my robots (who is located on a mine tile) is off at the beginning of my turn, if I can regain control of that tile, will that mine produce with that robot that was off?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Not in the same turn, because the check of robots (ON or OFF) is made at the beginning of the turn. So the robot will come back ON only for the the next turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.