$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Forgotten Planet» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of game question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
KAS
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
When using one of the suggested scenarios in the rules, should we only have the number of land tiles that can be placed within the grid in the game or are they all used? If the latter, the game could go on for a very long time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You need always to decide how many Land tiles are available before to start to play: with more land tiles the play will be longer, with less shorter.

For the suggested scenario in the rulebook is shown Land tile number (you can also change it, if you like it). For new scenario you can use approx 2/3 of the total number of tiles.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.