Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Principato» Forums » Rules

Subject: just 1 and half question.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: clarifying [+] [View All]
Marco Chiappa
United States
lincoln park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
..more just some confirmations...than questions..

when you purchase a culture token you always decidem which one right ? and so alwyas the higher one right ?

when you have to supply yuour military force its never mandatory right ? so the order of players can be a difference..i mean im the last one and i know that i cant score this round (most in 2 players game) .. so im not using my money/food and save it for the next round...

Btw really nice game....




1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Touko Tahkokallio
Finland
Espoo
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, both are correct. You can (and should) always take the most valuable culture token. Also, you don't need to supply the military if you don't want to. Sometimes it is better to save the money/food, as you said.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Chiappa
United States
lincoln park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
wow.. thanks for the fast answer..

and considering...

Eclipse (checked and just waiting for it.. )
Walnut grove (as the above.. )

and this one..its like a strike..

Great jobs!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.