$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Bitter Woods (fourth edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corps artillery vs. Rocket Rule. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Green
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

The rules are very clear about German corps artillery being able to move, though not attack offensively in that same turn. Is this rule the same for Rockets?

Any clarity will be most welcome.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Heller
United States
Barrington
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
designer
If a corps artillery moved, it cannot fire offensively OR defensively in that game-turn. This doesn't apply to rockets because they are not corps artillery.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iain K
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
So German rockets can move, and fire in the same turn Will.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Green
United States
Alameda
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Beautiful gentlemen. Thank you for your kind replies. Looking for my next two games in the month of December!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.