$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cornerstone Essential» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move Token clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Engelberg
United States
Everett
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rules, the move token can be used to do:
"Cross over any color and/or through any other climbers"

However, it is ambiguous whether paying one move token allows you to cross over as many other colors and climbers as you want in one turn, or whether you have to spend a move token per "violation".

Can someone please clarify?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joachim Breitner
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
From my reading of the German rules, one token allows you to ignore colors and other climbers completely, for one turn.

When it comes to taking vertical two-steps, you can only do one of these per token played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.