$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Finca» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you ever count ? when counting fruit for the Finca tiles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jonathan schleyer
United States
Manhattan Beach
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I assume the answer is "no" but I wanted to double check.

So assume you have a Finca tile with oranges. Do you just add up you everyone's oranges or do you also count the ? since they can be any fruit?

Thanks!

Played my first game yesterday and this game was a hit with the family
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you don't count ? when counting regular fruit. Note the example on page 7: In scoring the "oranges" Finca tile the Yellow and Red players ? tiles were not counted.

? tiles only count when you a scoring the Finca tile with the ? symbol.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Linneman
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, the ? do not count for the Finca tiles (except the ? Finca tile.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.