500 1000 1500 2000 2500 3000 3500 4000 4500 5000 5500 6000 6500 7000 7500 8000 8500 9000 9500 10000 10500 11000
Announcement – 2015 Support Drive – Ending in:
2169 supporters - GeekGold Bonus for All 2015 Supporters: 21.69 + 4.24 = 25.93
 Thumb up
2 Posts

Small World: Tales and Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing with tales & legends and necromancer island rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
scott mcqueen

msg tools
Just played two games with tales and legends card (very fun), and then we pulled out necromancer island. didn't end up playing the together but we wanted to know: 1. are they compatible? 2. If they are, are the ghosts considered in decline when applying the rules from the cards?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Whaley
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Darius I – 73rd Great Khan of the Illustrius Barbarian Horde, Duque San Lorenzo, Marquis de Feltón, Chief of the Zayante, Baron von Whaleyland, Lord Kennedy
The two are fully compatible, though there could always be unforeseen problems when playing with two expansions. The Ghosts are always considered in decline, regardless of if an expansion is being played. As long as they have the crumbling plinth logo, they are in decline.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.