Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Castle of the Devil» Forums » Rules

Subject: uses of objects and duel token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John blog
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Are Duel tokens used in duel discarded after use? I suppose the objects used are returned to hand while the occupations used remain face up (i.e they can't be used again?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henry Allen
United States
Longwood
FLORIDA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Yes. Sometimes (the occupation remains face up and it will indicate if it is one time use).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.