Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Memoir '44: Campaign Book Volume 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Exit rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Juan Francisco Cano Elgarresta
Spain
Madrid
spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, when a unit is considered exited for victory medal?

1- When it reaches the exit marker
2- When unit spend 1 movement point from the exit marker to exit the mapboard
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benjamin Symons
Belgium
Leuven
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
canitoswar wrote:
When unit spend 1 movement point from the exit marker to exit the mapboard


It can be right after he enters the hex with the exit marker and still has movement left to get off the board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Rasmussen
United States
Bend
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
canitoswar wrote:
Hi, when a unit is considered exited for victory medal?

1- When it reaches the exit marker
2- When unit spend 1 movement point from the exit marker to exit the mapboard
Thanks


The unit has to spend 1 movement to get off the board. This and questions like it are answered in the Official FAQ which is found on the Memoir '44 web site.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Francisco Cano Elgarresta
Spain
Madrid
spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.