$10.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wiz-War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lightning Blast... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francesco Neri
Italy
Livorno
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Someone can explain me the effect of this card (the part in bold).

Text is: Inflicts magical damage equal to the accompanying number card.
If any damage gets through, opponent also loses 1 turn while recovering from electrified senses.

I really don't understand "gets through" effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Etherton
United States
Carlsbad
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Meaning if any damage is actually taken by the target (their dial is adjusted) instead of being blocked or absorbed by some defensive mechanism.

-Dave
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francesco Neri
Italy
Livorno
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
ok, now i understand.

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.