Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Russia Besieged» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions during initial play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lowell Drake
United States
Meridian
Idaho
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My friend and I are in the middle of our first game of RB, and we've had two questions come up.

1, Does snow have any impact on staging aircraft? (Aircraft can't fly in snow turns, but can they still stage?)

2. Can a unit move from hex 3227 to 3327? (I thought I had a good defense behnd the river when Chris moved behind the river via those hexes.)

My thanks to those who can help us on these - we're only in 1942 right now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.