$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Land of Enin» Forums » Rules

Subject: The map rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nigel Swan
Ireland
Dublin 6
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you acquire the map,It says move to any location. Can you keep going to the same location,turn after turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
todd sanders
United States
pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
move to any location other than the location you are currently on, so no. though once you move somewhere else you can move back yes. the map was added because i realized without it, later in the game, you might end up running around pointlessly never landing on the tombs to finish the game.

this game is meant to be a fun dice crawl so i though the map might help that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nigel Swan
Ireland
Dublin 6
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. That is the way I played it. You definitely need the map in the endgame.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.