Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Summoner Wars: Piclo's Magic Reinforcement Pack» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chant of Life on Kalu and Talu rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Contemptus Mundi
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Here's the scenario... Benders are going up against the Jungle Elves and they play Mimic which gives them Chant of Life. Next turn, they use Chant of Life to heal two wounds on Kalu. Does the Mind Link ability of Kalu and Talu mean that they both get healed, or just the one?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Trammell
United States
Benton
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Chant of Haste on Kalu and Talu
I believe that the wording is when they are attacked, the other is affected. This doesn't apply to healing.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eyal Diskin
Israel
modiin
flag msg tools
mb
Re: Chant of Haste on Kalu and Talu
its chant of life, and no.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Contemptus Mundi
United States
Phoenix
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Chant of Haste on Kalu and Talu
eyalswalrus wrote:
its chant of life, and no.


Oops, got them confused. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.