Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Titania» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of starfish rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Abrams
United States
Tarzana
California
flag msg tools
mb
If you collect a starfish by landing on a hex, can you garnish any towers on the entire board or are you limited to those towers that are adjacent to the starfish hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can choose from all towers on the board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Abrams
United States
Tarzana
California
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you for your prompt reply. That was the way we played it, but I wanted to be sure.

Rich
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.