Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Forgotten Planet» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement of Robot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Ellen
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hi Michele,

We finally came to play the game.
One question rests unsolved : Can 2 robots stand on the same tile?
If so do they destroy each other or can they just leave without destroying eacht other?

Thanks for the answer

Ben
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michele Quondam
Italy
Roma
Roma
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, they can.
If you choise autodestruction moving there both will explode, if not, nothing happens.

ciao!
Michele
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.