$10.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kachina» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ogre play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bonsai 1066
msg tools
Can someone please clarify how to place the Ogre. The rules state that it can only be played adjacent to another Ogre, but that it can't be placed in turn 1. How do you start to place them if you have to put it next to one already placed?

Thanks,
Bonsai
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Matusiak
United States
Farmingville
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that "Only another Ogre tile may be played adjacent an Ogre. This tile cannot be played on turn 1"

This means that no OTHER tile may be placed next to an Ogre, except another Ogre. An Ogre can be placed next to any other tile.

Hope this helps
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.