Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bakong» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bakong Temple questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dean Longo
United States
Bayville
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay. Two quick questions:

After landing on the Bakong Temple tile, the english rules say that if a player needs to make room in his rucksack for his large emerald, then any discarded items are left on the Bakong temple tile.

1) If an item (such as a Grapple) is left on the Bakong Temple tile, does that mean that other players can ONLY pick it up on that tile? (That is, it means they cannot choose that Grapple as an item to pick up from an Abandoned Camp tile on the way back?)

[I assume that IS what that means...since it is no longer in the reserve.]

2) If a player passes over a quicksand tile before landing on the temple, the item they discard for the quicksand (at the end of their turn) is put back into the reserve, not put on the Temple tile. Right?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey D Myers
United States
Los Ranchos
New Mexico
flag msg tools
"Always rely upon a happy mind alone." Geshe Chekhawa.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we have played it, Dean....
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.