GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 134.54
49.5% of Goal | left
There is a yellow player who starts with 0 value (balls) on his first season.
If I buy that player, does he count for the colour? The rules state that 0 valued players do not...
Your answer is in the blue text pointing to the illustration under 6. Refill Transfer Market. (At least it is in the English rules.)
For Roo Kie, his color and height do count in his first season, he just contributes no balls to the teams strength.
The comments about players not counting with 0 balls are for those players who have 0 when the season bar is shifted down.
Your answer is in the blue text pointing to the illustration under 6. Refill Transfer Market
I did not see the example!
Thank you very much