$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Forgotten Planet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anthony Baldassar
United States
Visalia
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do all players complete phase 1 and then nove to phase 2 or does the first player complete all phases before moving on to the second players turn. It seems like each player completes each phase before moving to the next due to counting area of control and robots on and off?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caitlin Beck
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
Who took the Bomp from the Bompalompalomp? Who took the Ram from the Ramalamading dong?
mbmbmbmbmb
Everyone completes a whole turn, all phases, before moving to the next player.

We played it at first where everyone does movement, then we do area control check, then we do mining income. But then this got funky with who got their income first when the resources were low.

Then we checked the rules:

RULEBOOK wrote:
Each player performs the activities of the 4 phases in order and then play passes to the next player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.