Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kachina» Forums » Rules

Subject: another wolf tile question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Tullis
United States
Hamilton
Ohio
flag msg tools
Let's say there is a row with 2 wolves: 4-2-4

The last wolf played was worth 8 and scored 3 points for the person who played it. Now I play a chief next to one of the wolves. Am I correct that the chief would not score because it does not beat the highest tile in the row, but only ties it?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Caputo
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you are correct. Happy playing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.