$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Boardgame – Shadow of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mage Ice Armor rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Hall
United States
Acworth
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone explain to me how the Ice Armor works?

It is level 5 ability that uses 3 Energy.

Text: During the resolution step: Place 1 armor token in the defense box for each Health you lose (maximum 3).

How is this useful? Are the defense tokens going in there for the next combat round?

Thanks.
Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Vantries
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If that's what the card actually says (I don't have mine handy) then yes, it would be used for the next round of combat.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Hall
United States
Acworth
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.