Colin Houghton
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says that once committed to a story, you cannot uncommit the card until you have won it. How does that work:

-When you are exhausted committing to the story.. can you remain committed to a story when exhausted? That flies in the face of the main rules, surely? If exhausted and committed to a story, what effect does the card have, if any?

-What happens if the story is won by your opponent? I assume the card becomes uncommitted and available for use in a future story?

Thanks

I've also posted this in the main card game forum- not sure if anyone looks at the individual pack forums!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kriss kriss
msg tools
mb
when the obsessive commit to a story, he don't uncommit at the end of the story phase, so he can defend this story even if he's ehxaust.
But when it's your turn again, you can't commit the guy in other story (while the story isn't won of course).

If the guy goes insane, he's uncommited automaticaly
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.