$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeoneer: Tomb of the Lich Lord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Some doubts about BANE rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
p p
United States
p
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Hi! I have two questions:

1) Some bane cards allow me to relocate "target hero". Must I relocate the hero that I have target with the bane card or any hero(including my own hero)? In general, can I play the bane paying the peril of a player to relocate the hero of another player?

2) Can I play a Bane card with the timing "anytime" on another hero turn?
Or only in my dungeonlord phase?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefano Crespi
Italy
Bologna
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) you can never use your own peril points to play bane cards. Target should be the player you spend peril points, but some card does not specify a target, thus you can include any other hero (including you) as long as you do not split points and or spend your own.

2) Anytime, as long as a player has points to spend.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.