Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderstone: Wrath of the Elements» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rank 0 Light Penalty? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter T
msg tools
Exit, stage left!
mbmbmbmbmb
When a Guardian breaches, it can be placed in Rank 0. Is there a Light value of 0 in effect, meaning no Attack Penalty? Are there any special rules attacking a monster/Guardian in Rank 0?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ackmondual
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
snaggle wrote:
When a Guardian breaches, it can be placed in Rank 0. Is there a Light value of 0 in effect, meaning no Attack Penalty? Are there any special rules attacking a monster/Guardian in Rank 0?
AFAIK, You pretty much got the idea.....

--no light penalty in rank 0
--you can have multiple monsters in rank 0 (e.g., 2 Guardians), but when you attack, you're choosing only 1 monster in rank 0 to attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter T
msg tools
Exit, stage left!
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool, thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.