Nick Dekoulis
Greece
Palaio Faliro, Athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
why is that?? there are 2 talents that does excacly the same thing, one in level 4 one in level 6
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zarir Khosh Vadoud
msg tools
The level 4 talent has the following restriction: "That item's level must be 3 or lower."
The level 6 talent has no restriction.

Perhaps due to balancing issues. FFG must have felt that warriors needed the ability to dual wield high level weapons to be viable endgame.
I think they made a good call on that because warriors are the masters of swords/axes/maces and it would be weird not to have very powerful dualwielding warriors endgame. It fits the theme.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.