$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Worm Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: bid again? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Long
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
if this turn i bid 7 or X successfully, next turn i can't play 7 or X; if failed i return the tile and can play again? this rule apply for 7 & X or all other numbers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Long
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
have anybody in here?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geert Vinaskov
Belgium
Rijkevorsel
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
This rule applies for all numbers.

When you succesfully place a number and move your worm, you can't play the same number again next turn.

When you cannot move your worm because someone else played the same number as you did, you can play any number you want during your next turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Long
Vietnam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Geert Vinaskov wrote:
This rule applies for all numbers.

When you succesfully place a number and move your worm, you can't play the same number again next turn.

When you cannot move your worm because someone else played the same number as you did, you can play any number you want during your next turn.


Thanks, i doubt that rules in file section is wrong
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.