$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Battles: Elves vs. Orcs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Excite combined with Overwhelming rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos II
Canada
Regina
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The (Orc) Chariot has the Overwhelming trait. If the Chariot charges succesfully (i.e. destroys the enemy Unit) while Excited by the Shaman then does the *excitement* carry over to the subsequent charge?

What I mean is that since the Chariot is still in the same Turn would the excitement still be active?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chema
Spain
León
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say "yes". Why? Because trait says "in engagement" instead of "in that engagement".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.