Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeoneer: Tomb of the Lich Lord» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus to hit - Counter attack too? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Santiago Torres
Spain
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

There are several cards in the game that gives you a +1 to melee or magic attack. Can you use this bonus in counter-attack too?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Denmark
United States
California
flag msg tools
yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.