Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ca$h 'n Gun$» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick rules question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Worger
United Kingdom
Bordon
Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

If someone gets hit with a bang,bang,bang card obviously he/she doesn't shoot or take any money but if others have played a bang on them do they take these hits as well as the bang,bang,bang hit ?

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Florian Faust
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Anybody who doesn't hide under the table takes all hits from all ban bang bang and bang cards played against him.
If he got hit by a bang bang bang, he can only shoot if he played a bang bang bang himself.
4 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.