$10.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Glory to Rome: Republic Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crane and Palace rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Hatherley
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
How does Crane work with Palace? Can I play my entire hand as Architects?

My instinct is yes (based on all the crazy combos) but I wasn't sure.

steve
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ackmondual
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
tophat9 wrote:
How does Crane work with Palace? Can I play my entire hand as Architects?

My instinct is yes (based on all the crazy combos) but I wasn't sure.

steve
That would be my call.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Seater
United States
Ashland
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Director of Game Development at Cambridge Games Factory
badge
Feed me...games...
mbmbmbmbmb
tophat9 wrote:
How does Crane work with Palace? Can I play my entire hand as Architects?

My instinct is yes (based on all the crazy combos) but I wasn't sure.

steve

YES!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Hatherley
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for your answers.

steve
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.