Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Asara» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building lots 1-7 clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When using the center circle do you use the color rule also?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Drebing
United States
Sandy
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the answer is yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Caleb
United States
Seminole
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Definitely yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manoj Agarwal
India
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, the rule book clearly says, "Players must always follow suit in all areas of the board (i.e. bank, building circle, market areas, etc.). Hope that answers your question.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.