Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paris Connection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on Building Track - picking up 5 trains rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Krzysztof Koschany
Poland
Poznan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi.

Rules says:
Quote:
The player takes one to five locomotives from any one locomotive storing
board and places


Can user take up to 5 locomotives from only one colour or from any colour (but still notmore than 5) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the rules quote: from any ONE locomotive storing board. So one colour only!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.