$10.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rise of Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battles question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
daniele daniele
Italy
Varese
flag msg tools
Rulebook state that a battle does not have to take place in a region that the active player has just placed cubes in; but in the picture example battle takes place in a region that the active player has just placed 3 cubes in!? What is the right rule???

Thanks, daniele
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Broggi
United States
Southwick
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not have to take place in the area where cubes were just placed, but it can if the player wants to.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.