Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gettysburg: Badges of Courage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire Command and Melee Command from the same commander? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Buhl
United States
Pittsfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a HQ w/ enough steps command fire and also melee on the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Gustavsson
Sweden
Hofors
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Frontline units that are in command of an activated DHQ may melee (move into an adjacent enemy hex during the Move Phase) instead of firing.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Buhl
United States
Pittsfield
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent, thank you. I have trouble parsing things like that out in the rules sometimes. Then I get an answer here, read the rule, and think "Right, that's clear." I guess we all need a little help once in a while...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.