Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Castle of the Devil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I declare rival's victory with the black pearl? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hy Ther
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
The card said that I can't declare "your victory" with this card. But can I declare my rival's victory?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bishop of East Anglia
New Zealand
Christchurch
i actually live in Wellington
flag msg tools
I'm, I'm afraid there's been a mistake. The man who has been speaking to you is an impostor. He is not in fact the Bishop of East Anglia, but a man wanted by the police. I am the Bishop of East Anglia and anyone who doesn't believe me can look me up
badge
Golden Camel !!!
mbmbmbmbmb
le_cav wrote:
The card said that I can't declare "your victory" with this card. But can I declare my rival's victory?
Thanks.


Without looking, 'no'
as declaring the other side has the necessary items is still your victory.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.